Anónimo
Buscar en el sitio
 
 
 
Derechos de autor https://www.bensound.com

Directory

Presidency

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
President Hernán Pardo Botero hpardo@cisa.gov.co 4016
Internal Auditor Elkin Orlando Angel Muñoz eangel@cisa.gov.co 4156
Planning Manager Edgar Navas Pabon enavascisa@cisa.gov.co 4022
Director of Technology and Information Systems. Sergio Andrés Moreno Acevedo smoreno@cisa.gov.co 4085
Technological Infrastructure Chief Omar David Ardila Kunkel oardila@cisa.gov.co 4126
Chief of Corporate Communications and Relationship María Carolina Guzmán Camacho mguzman@cisa.gov.co 4019

Sanitation Vice Presidency

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Sanitation VP Sandra Sedán Murra ssedan@cisa.gov.co 4122

Business Vice Presidency

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Business VP Ricardo Leal Villarreal rleal@cisa.gov.co 4163
Real Estate Manager and Other Assets Nubia Esperanza Correa ncorrea@cisa.gov.co 4004
Collection Manager Luis Javier Durán lduran@cisa.gov.co 4288
Collection Executive Sandro Bernal sbernal@cisa.gov.co 4128
Technical coordinator of real estate MO Sonia Duarte Solano sduarte@cisa.gov.co 4326
Special Projects Manager Juan Felipe Robles Vanegas jrobles@cisa.gov.co 4153
State Solutions Executive Johanna Elizabeth González jegonzalez@cisa.gov.co 4188
State Solutions Executive Isabella Ríos Jiménez irios@cisa.gov.co 4213
State Solutions Executive Jr Jaime Andrés Salas Velandia jasalas@cisa.gov.co 4130
State Solutions Executive Michela Lara Botero mlarab@cisa.gov.co 4187

Legal Vice Presidency

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Legal VP Fany Maria Gonzalez Velasco fgonzalez@cisa.gov.co 4357
Legal Manager Giovanni Martin Naranjo gmnaranjo@cisa.gov.co 4261
Business Juristic Manager Liliana Rocio González Cuellar lrgonzalez@cisa.gov.co 4179

Financial and Administrative Vice Presidency

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Financial and Administrative VP Carlos Enrique Reyes Pérez cereyes@cisa.gov.co 4193
Resource Manager (i) Adriana Reyes Pico areyes@cisa.gov.co 4146
Accounting and Operations Manager Néstor Antonio Grisales ngrisales@cisa.gov.co 4136
Continuous Improvement Chief Adriana Reyes Pico areyes@cisa.gov.co 4146
Head of Integral Service Cristina Claudia Bravo cbravo@cisa.gov.co 4239
Administrative analyst Nicolás González Trujillo ngonzalezt@cisa.gov.co 4009

Bogota Branch Office

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Branch Office Manager Raúl Gonzalo Gómez Gómez rgomez@cisa.gov.co 4328
Legal Chief Francy Beatriz Romero Toro fromero@cisa.gov.co 4299
Real Estate Coordinator Alfonso Gabriel Quintero Barraza agquintero@cisa.gov.co 4327
Commercial Analyst Marta Liliana Gonzalez Rodríguez mlgonzalez@cisa.gov.co 4209
Collection Manager Marlon Martínez mmartinezs@cisa.gov.co 4902

Cali Branch

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Branch Office Manager Rafael Gustavo Murcia rmurcia@cisa.gov.co 4815
Legal Officer Carlos Mario Osorio Soto cmosorio@cisa.gov.co 4829
Real Estate Coordinator Jose Ubeimar Rivera jrivera@cisa.gov.co 4825
Financial and Administrative Coordinator Mariluz Aristizábal Marín mariztizabal@cisa.gov.co 4811
Commercial Analyst Angie Lorena Barona Cuellar abarona@cisa.gov.co 4826
Collection Manager Francisco Antonio Artunduaga Vergara fartunduaga@cisa.gov.co 0

Medellín Branch

andra Milena Zárate Santacol s
POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Branch Office Manager David Orlando Gómez Jiménez dgomez@cisa.gov.co 4636
Legal Officer Oscar Dario Mendez omendez@cisa.gov.co 4603
Real Estate Coordinator Andrés Santiago Bolivar Guerra abolivar@cisa.gov.co 4605
Financial and Administrative Coordinator Nelson R. Ahumada Reyes nahumanda@cisa.gov.co 4623
Commercial Analyst María Isabel Martínez López mimartinez@cisa.gov.co 4620
Collection Manager Karina Jenneiffier Restrepo krestrepo@cisa.gov.co 4640

Barranquilla Branch

POSITION NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
Branch Office Manager Alejandro Félix Linero de Cambil aflinero@cisa.gov.co 4513
Legal Chief Olga Lucía Orellano Llinás oorellano@cisa.gov.co 4521
Real State Coordinator Carlos Mario Moreno Vergara cmoreno@cisa.gov.co 4515
Financial and Administrative Coordinator José Echeverría Arteta jecheverria@cisa.gov.co 4546
Commercial Analyst Glenndy Rodríguez Santiago grodriguez@cisa.gov.co 4520

© Derechos Reservados 2020

Última Actualización. jueves, 17 de marzo de 2016   Usted es nuestro visitante No. 3996457